Town of Veazie, Maine
1084 Main Street, Veazie, ME 04401
ph: (207) 947-2781
Public Meeting Calendar
 
Previous Week
 May 2018 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, May 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Monday, May 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Wednesday, May 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: COuncil Chambers
Thursday, May 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Bangor Wastewater Treatment Pla
10:00 AM
Location: Council Chambers
Friday, May 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location:
Saturday, May 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Town Office Building- tickets n
Monday, May 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Monday, May 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Tuesday, May 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
Monday, May 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Wednesday, May 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Council Chambers